stillpubli.blogg.se

Metro last light pc hacks
Metro last light pc hacks









metro last light pc hacks

ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "metro.exe"+1EA318 "metro.exe"+2C0B52: 41 8B D6 - mov edx,r14dĪobscanmodule(secondary,metro.exe,8B 81 EC 06 00 00) // should be uniqueĪobscanmodule(claymores,metro.exe,8B 81 1C 03 00 00 C3) // should be unique "metro.exe"+2C0B1C: C1 FA 1F - sar edx,1F ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "metro.exe"+2C0B2F

  • Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1ġFRmetro_working.CT (4.55 KiB) Downloaded 45 timesĪobscanmodule(noReload,metro.exe,44 89 B6 48 04 00 00) // should be unique.
  • Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  • Sorry if these are stolen from someone, I only fixed the filters and health mode for Redux. He gave me the scripts for Ammo, Syringes and a buggy filters one. For some reason unknown to me, your guy will start shooting his money instead of the ammo for your rifle/pistol/etc.Ĭredit to: I have no idea, he sent it to me a couple days ago via email. To answer the question: No, I can't get infinite money/military bullets to work in Redux.

    metro last light pc hacks

    +Indestructible Gas Masks (Will even fix scratched ones.)

    metro last light pc hacks

    +Infinite Filters (Your guy will have heavy breathing, but they never really run out, just equip a filter to get rid of the sound.) +Infinite Syringes (In-case health mode is too easy.) My friend asked me to help get a working version for the Redux ones.











    Metro last light pc hacks